Aaron’s Landscape: Colorful

I have been driving by this field for the last week or so, and every single time that I go by there are people taking pictures.  It is really beautiful. And colorful.  So, this morning, I decided that I should jump on it and take some pictures too. I took a ladder, since the sunflowers are about as tall as a person, and I wanted to be above them. While I was taking pictures, the farmer came and yelled at me.  So, I had to be satisfied with my 12 pictures that I got in the 10 minutes I was there.  Anyways, here are the two best pictures, in my opinion. One wide angle, and one up close. They definitely have different feels.

IMG_4335IMG_4340

Leave a Reply

