Aaron’s Portrait: Street Candid

Yesterday I took a photowalk around Ann Arbor, but it was somewhat disappointing, since there was no real purpose given and no real direction.  Since I was the only one who knew Ann Arbor well, I ended up leading the group, which was not what I had wanted.  I really wanted to talk some pictures of people and start to feel comfortable with it, but that didn’t happen.  In fact, some guy yelled at me for taking a picture of him. Overall, a ~fantastic~ experience.

After that disaster, I went to the skate park and took a bunch of pictures there.  I think that the people were not too thrilled with me taking pictures of them, but they were too cool to actually say anything to me. Which was good.  I got a bunch of good shots, but this was my favorite:

IMG_4301

Leave a Reply

