Aaron’s Landscape: Simplify

It summer and there are tons of beautiful flowers and plants out there. For me, it is difficult to “simplify” when surrounded by such vibrance.  When I think of simplify, I think of snowstorms and fog.  I think that I have taken some really great, simplified, landscape shots.  But, not when there are better things to take pictures of!

So, of course, here is my compromise picture.  I took a bunch of pictures of individual plants and flowers, with a small f-stop to try to blur the background.  You need to remember that too small of an f-stop makes it REALLY hard to focus! Anyways, of the shots that I took today, this is the one where I really think, simplify.

IMG_3923

Leave a Reply

