Aaron’s Landscape: Weather

I am very luck this week.  The weather in Michigan is super hot and relatively sunny, so a weather picture would be pretty hard. But, I was in Norway all week. In Norway, there was real weather – both rain and cold. Actually, it wasn’t that cold – like 50-60 degrees the entire week. On Monday of this week, I took the train from Oslo to a little place on a Fjord called Flam.  Then on Tuesday I took a boat from Flam along the Fjord and got to take some really, really amazing pictures of the mountains surrounding the Fjord.  It was raining, so I constantly had to keep wiping down my lens, but I must have taken 300 pictures along the trip.  I have a bunch on my smugmug page. I really like this picture because of the contrast and the thin cloud weaving its way through the scene.

IMG_3338

Leave a Reply

