Aaron’s Artistic: Fantasy

I have not had a bunch of time to actually do anything artistic, since I have been on travel a fair bit.  I am sitting in the airport in Amsterdam, and I just finished processing my pictures from China while on the airplane here. So, here is the closest picture of fantasy that I could come up with from that trip.  This is a set of stairs up to a temple.  It was a long trek, and it was a bit foggy, so you really couldn’t see the top of the stairs at all. Sort of mysterious.

IMG_2709

Leave a Reply

