Aaron’s Artistic: Transportation

This week, I was in Banff, Alberta, Canada to attend a meeting. I didn’t think that I would get a good opportunity to take any good shots of “transportation”,  but, as we were driving up to Lake Louise, we stopped to take some pictures, and along came a train.  So, I took a bunch of pictures.  This top one was probably the best.

IMG_1315

We were then in Field, Canada a few days later, and I was taking some pictures and along came a train, so I snapped a bunch of pictures again. Here is the best of those, too. I think that I prefer the top picture, though.

IMG_1787

 

Leave a Reply

