Lee’s Panorama Landscape

So this isn’t really my favorite format – I have gotten very used to framing using a square format because of the Mamiya C330. But here we are. I went to visit my mom in South Haven last weekend, which was a perfect opportunity. I took a bunch of pictures, thinking I would have to stitch them together by hand, and failing that I could crop one to a panorama ratio. It turns out that Photoshop will stitch together overlapping photos with a couple of clicks. It seems like cheating. Anyway, I really like the way it skewed the first photo in the three stitched together in this:

sm-lighthouse_panorama1

I like this one, too:

sm-south-haven_panorama1

Leave a Reply

