Aaron’s Wide-Angle Landscape

I didn’t get a chance to travel to any good places for nice wide-angle landscape shots this week.  Also, the weather today was supposed to suck, so I went out yesterday on the way to work and spent a bit of time down by the (Mighty) Huron River. I don’t think that I took anything that would be considered wide-angle or panorama, but most of the pictures were taken at 10mm, which is pretty darn wide. They are just not sweeping landscapes, I guess. You can see the pictures that I consider pretty good on my smugmug page.

Anyways. This shot is not the most interesting of the shots that I took, but it is super soft with nice contrast.  I really like the feel of it. And it has three key elements: water, trees, and fog.

img_0379

 

One thought on “Aaron’s Wide-Angle Landscape

Leave a Reply

